Studio46 Kaloka Wall
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

We're here for you. Say hi.

what do you need today?

Studio

studio46_interior_tagline2019

Studio46 Interior

interior@studio46.co.id
0838 2252 9506
studio46_furniture_tagline2019

Studio46 Furniture

furniture@studio46.co.id
0838 2252 9506
studio46_kitchen_tagline2019

Studio46 Kitchen

interior@studio46.co.id
0838 2252 9506
studio46_creative_tagline2019

Studio46 Creative

creative@studio46.co.id
0822 6033 0084
studio46_animation_tagline2019

Studio46 Animation

animation@studio46.co.id
0878 0878 4046
studio46_miniature_tagline2019

Studio46 Miniature

miniature@studio46.co.id
0822 6033 0084
studio46_architect_tagline2019

Studio46 Architecture

architecture@studio46.co.id
0838 2252 9506
studio46_property_tagline2019

Studio46 Property

property@studio46.co.id
0822 6033 0084
studio46_workshop_tagline2019

Studio46 Workshop

workshop@studio46.co.id
0822 6033 0084
studio46_cafe_tagline2019

Studio46 Cafe

cafe@studio46.co.id
0878 0878 4046
studio46_clothing_tagline2019

Studio46 Clothing

clothing@studio46.co.id
0878 0878 4046
studio46_motion_tagline2019

Studio46 Motion

motion@studio46.co.id
0878 0878 4046

Store

banzai_store

Banzai™

www.banzai.com
info@banzai.com
sangaji_store

Sangaji™

www.sangajiclothing.com
info@sangajiclothing.com
miniature_store46

7 Miniature™

www.7miniature.com
store@7miniature.com

Printing

majaart_store

Maja Art™

www.majaart.com
info@majaart.com

Cafe

bubbletime_store

Ow! Bubble Time™

www.owbubbletime.com
info@owbubbletime.com

Furniture

exa_store

EXA™

www.exaliving.com
life@exaliving.com
Contact

Studio46 Kaloka

We design environments to attract, inspire, enable and to retain the best and brightest. We design with consideration for where you are, and where you want to be. Now and Then.

Stop in for a coffee, and say hello! Or you can always keep tabs on us by using varienty of Social Media.

email : info@studio46.co.id

mobile : 0878 0878 4046

Shopping Basket